Business Development

 
Suzanne Melton
Business Development Manager/Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Suzanne@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 714


Property Managers/Leasing

 
Rhonda Derus
Broker, CAM®
Rhonda@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 708

Crystal Mixon
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Crystal@rentgainesville.com
Ext 711

Niya Dix
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Niya@rentgainesville.com
Ext 713

Customer Service

 
Shelly Dove
Reception/Property Management Assistant
Shelly@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 701

Jessica Roberts
Marketing/Property Management Assistant
Jessica@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 712

Amy Fox
Bookkeeping/Property Management Assistant
Amy@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 710


Accounting

 
Debra Rowley
Business Manager/Vice President
Notary Public
Debra@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 704

Kevin Smith
Collections Manager
Kevin@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 707

Maggie Baisden
Accounts Payable CAM ®
Notary Public
Maggie@rentgainesville.com
Ext. 706