Business Development


Suzanne Melton

Business Development
Portfolio Manager/Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Suzanne@rentgainesville.com
Ext 714

Portfolio Managers


Niya Dix

Portfolio Manager/Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Niya@rentgainesville.com
Ext 713

Amy Fox

Portfolio Manager/Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Amy@rentgainesville.com
Ext 710

Crystal Mixon

Portfolio Manager/Leasing
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Crystal@rentgainesville.com
Ext 711

Property Mgmt Assistant


Rachel Hopkins

Rachel@rentgainesville.com
Ext 718

Bookkeeping


Kevin Smith

Chief F.O.
Kevin@rentgainesville.com
Ext 707

Maggie Baisden

Accounts Payable CAM
Notary Public
Maggie@rentgainesville.com
Ext 706

Principal


Rhonda Derus

Broker/CAM
Rhonda@rentgainesville.com